Oceania Champs

By on Jan 14, 2019 in Teams | 0 comments

The NZ Teams to compete at the Oceania Champs at Latrobe in early March are;


Hilary Munro, Lily Meade, George Donaldson, Hugh Donaldson, Taine Gibson, Alex King.

Reserves: Meg Harraway, Connor McCracken.


Campbell McCracken, Steve Wayne, Gerald Harraway, John Connell, Rachel King.

Bernadine Paterson was also in the team but has had to withdraw due to a slower than anticipated recovery from knee surgery.

Congratulations to all those skiers and wishing them all the best for the tournament.

Kevin Firth,

Convenor of Selectors.

Post a Reply