NZ Team Announcement

The following skiers have been selected for NZ Teams and were announced at Nationals Prizegiving. Note that since publishing the scores, Cody & Taine Gibson withdrew from U21 Worlds selection and Hannah Wright put her name forward;

U21 Worlds

George Donaldson, Hugh Donaldson, Jack Engel, Curtis Williams, Hannah Wright.

Reserve; Chris Lincoln.


Open Worlds

Morgan Diehl, Thomas Gilbert, Alex King, Hilary Munro, Georgia O`Connell, Curtis Williams.

Reserves; Hugh Donaldson, Taine Gibson.


Congratulations to those skiers and we wish you all the best for those tournaments.

Kevin Firth,

Convenor of Selectors.

NZ Team Announcement